Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Drew Kessler

Drew Kessler

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Kessler
"I recently switched to Jarrod and State Farm and have been thoroughly impressed with the savings I’ve achieved. Their customer service is top-notch, providing personalized and efficient support. The process of getting a quote and signing up was straightforward and transparent, revealing significant savings on my policy without compromising coverage. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to save money on insurance without sacrificing quality or service."
Profile photo of Jared Prickett

Jared Prickett

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Prickett
"Quality company and team. I would highly recommend this group for anyone shopping for insurance. They will definitely lead you in the right direction. Thanks again for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Frank Jr

Frank Jr

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Jr
"What a breath of fresh air. Actually nice to find a place that knows what they are talking about. The kicker....saved me several hundred of dollars in the process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Olivia Ware

Olivia Ware

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Ware
"Beth Pancione was wonderful to work with and very helpful with switching over my auto insurance coverage as well as getting my life insurance policy started! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of J S

J S

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J S
"This place is amazing. Beth Pancione was very helpful and had the answers I needed as I asked. The detail of her explanations made learning my policy and coverage information easy."
Profile photo of ray white

ray white

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ray white
"Jessica helped me save money she made the change very easy for me and it was a fast process She answered all my questions and put me at ease with making the change i had the same carrier for 20 years and was u sure of how to do make the change she did everything for me and now were working on life insurance I highly reccomeded her to my conworkers"
Profile photo of Doug Dusing

Doug Dusing

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Dusing
"Jarrod your team was awesome to work with. Plus saved a ton of money, had everything ready for me when I walked in."
Profile photo of Taylor Barrett

Taylor Barrett

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Barrett
"Jarrod and his team are phenomenal! They answered all of my questions throughly and are extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for car insurance, life insurance or a retirement plan! 😊"
Profile photo of M Wilbur

M Wilbur

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Wilbur
"Jarrod did an excellent job along with his staff. Very professional and great service from this State Farm location. It's comforting knowing my family assets are covered and reviewed by a professional that understands the importance."
Profile photo of Tammy Walker

Tammy Walker

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Walker
"Cody was very personable and with my car being totaled he was so very helpful during the entire process ."
Profile photo of tammy herald

tammy herald

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tammy herald
"Dawn was the best. Fast and very easy. Had everything insured within an hour and all copies was emailed to me. Thank you so much Dawn you was the best agent I have ever dealt with!!!"
Profile photo of Norma Varner

Norma Varner

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Varner
"I spoke with Cody Euler to get insurance on my new car. He was very kind and extremely helpful. It went very smoothly. Thank you Cody! 🙂"
Profile photo of Adrienne Horner

Adrienne Horner

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Horner
"Had the pleasure of dealing with Dawn Pruitt today. She was absolutely fantastic. She explained my policy thoroughly to me and was ready to answer any questions I had. I'm excited to start my journey with State farm!"
Profile photo of Marvin House

Marvin House

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin House
"State Farm is a great insurance company & I've been with them since approximately 2012. keep up the good work. God Bless"
Profile photo of Tim Helfrich

Tim Helfrich

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Helfrich
"Jarrod really helped simplify the process for my wife and I. The guy really knows his stuff and we’re very grateful for him!!"
Profile photo of Matt Kelly

Matt Kelly

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kelly
"Jarrod and his team are first class. The folks here are great to work with! Jarrod has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. When I’ve had life changes (new car, marriage, new house, etc) he’s been great about getting all his needs to know about the situation and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Robert Speaks

Robert Speaks

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Speaks
"My new agent. I do believe he will be good. Hated to see Jerry Williams pass, RIP. The new location will be different after my long stay with other agents but I will adjust."
Profile photo of Ted Stover

Ted Stover

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Stover
"Answered all my questions. Was very professional and got me a great deal!!! Thanks for all your help Jarrod."
Profile photo of Scott Bowyer

Scott Bowyer

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bowyer
"Great service!! and Very helpful!! Listened to my needs and got more coverage for less than others in the area. Thanks again Jarrod!!"
Profile photo of Michael Hustead

Michael Hustead

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hustead
"Jarrod Furgason State Farm is exceptional! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Keith Powell

Keith Powell

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Powell
"Jarrod and his staff are amazing! They took the time to show me all of my options. The attention to detail and care given to me were second to none."
Profile photo of Ali White

Ali White

May 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ali White
"This office is one to stay away from! I have had State Farm in the past and was happy with service but couldn’t deal with the price increases. I went to his office for a quote and the prices were better, but his service was horrible. He was rude, and condescending. He also didn’t seem very knowledgeable. I found a different State Farm agent to work with."